Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Finley Athletic Director
The King's College
212-659-7218 bfinley@tkc.edu
Tom Harman Assistant Athletic Director
The King's College
201-456-7175 tharman@tkc.edu
Tom Champlin Sports Information Director
The King's College
212-659-7200 x3128 athleticssw1@tkc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Mangarelli Men's Basketball Head Coach
The King's College-NYC
862-668-6358 bmangarelli@tkc.edu
Nicholas Swedick Men's Basketball Assistant Coach
nswedick@tkc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
William Mangarelli Women's Basketball Head Coach
The King's College-NYC
862-668-6358 bmangarelli@tkc.edu
Nicholas Swedick Women's Basketball Assistant Coach
nswedick@tkc.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandon Santulli Cross Country Head Coach
The King's College-NYC
845-238-4340 bsantulli@tkc.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Guy Robinson Golf Head Coach
The King's College-NYC
917-880-8996 grobinson@tkc.edu

Men's Rugby

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Berman Men's 7's Rugby Head Coach
The King's College-NYC
david.berman30@gmail.com

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Harman Men's Soccer Head Coach
The King's College-NYC
201-456-7175 tharman@tkc.edu
Todd Phillips Assistant Coach
The King's College-NYC
phillips1121@gmail.com

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Foy Head Coach
The King's College-NYC
dfoy@tkc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alexandra Salavitch Women's Volleytball Head Coach
The King's College-NYC
518-698-1141 volleyball@tkc.edu