The King's College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-4
Pct. .429
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-2
Away 1-2
Neutral 1-0
Games 7
Pts per game 63.6
FG % 37.9
3PT % 24.6
FT % 67.2
Reb per game 34.3
Ast per game 6.7
November
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 69-57
Word of Life College
at St. Joseph's College-Brooklyn
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 74-71
Cooper Union
A
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 78-68
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences *
at Baruch College ARC Arena
H
Mon Nov 26
at
Final
L, 96-72
College of Saint Elizabeth *
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 68-64
Pratt
at St. Joseph's College-Brooklyn
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 55-49
Culinary
@ Baruch College at Baruch College ARC Arena
N
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 101-43
Berkeley-NYC
Pratt ARC (Brooklyn, NY)
A
January
Mon Jan 21
at
8:00 PM
Five Towns College
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
5:45 PM
New Rochelle *
@ Baruch College at Baruch College ARC Arena
N
Tue Jan 29
vs
8:15 PM
Touro College
at Aviator Sports Complex-Brooklyn
H
Thu Jan 31
at
8:30 PM
Pratt
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
8:45 PM
Cooper Union
A
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:45 PM
Five Towns College
@ Baruch College ARC Arena at Baruch College ARC Arena
N
Thu Feb 07
vs
TBA
Vaughn *
@ Aviator Sports Complex-Brooklyn
H
Sat Feb 09
at
4:00 PM
Davis *
A
Sun Feb 10
at
TBA
SUNY-ESF *
@ITC (258 E Adams St, Syracuse, NY 13202)
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
TBA
TBD %
Hudson Valley Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Playoffs
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
TBA
TBD %
Hudson Valley Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Playoffs
H
* Conference
% Post season