2017-18 MEN'S SOCCER SCHEDULE

Overall 1-3-1
Pct. .300
Conf. 1-2
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-1
Away 0-2-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Goals 13
Goals/ game 2.60
Shot % .317
Shots/ game 8.2
GAA 3.33
August
Sun Aug 27
vs
1:30 PM
York College #
scrimmage
H
Thu Aug 31
at
7:30 PM
SUNY Maritime
scrimmage
A
September
Mon Sep 04
at
Final
SUNY-ESF *
@CNYFC (7201 Jones Rd, Syracuse, NY 13209)
A
Sun Sep 10
at
Final
Georgian Court University
Lakewood, NJ
A
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
Webb Inst. *
at Aviator Sports Complex
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
College of Saint Elizabeth
Morristown, NJ
A
Sun Sep 17
vs
Final
Vaughn *
at Randall's Island #70
H
Thu Sep 21
vs
8:00 PM
Davis *
at Aviator Sports Complex
H
Sun Sep 24
vs
2:00 PM
Culinary *
at Randall's Island #70
H
Wed Sep 27
vs
8:00 PM
Berkeley-NY *
at Aviator Sports Complex
H
October
Sun Oct 01
at
3:00 PM
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences *
Albany, NY
A
Fri Oct 06
vs
8:00 PM
Pratt *
at PDA Soccer Complex- Zarephath, NJ
H
Wed Oct 11
at
8:00 PM
New Rochelle *
at Flowers Park
A
Sat Oct 14
at
3:00 PM
University of Valley Forge
Phoenixville, PA
A
Sat Oct 21
at
12:00 PM
Cooper Union
at Randall's Island #91
A
Sat Oct 28
at
TBA
HVIAC Semi-Finals
A
Sun Oct 29
at
TBA
HVIAC Finals
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event