2017-18 WOMEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

Overall 1-2
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-1
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Pts per game 41.5
FG % 20.0
3PT % 11.5
FT % 65.1
Reb per game 43.0
Ast per game 5.0
November
Thu Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 59-36
Yeshiva University
at Baruch College
H
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
W, 69-26
Cooper Union
at Baruch Middle School
A
Sun Nov 19
at
Final
L, 75-47
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences *
A
Thu Nov 30
at
6:30 PM
Pratt
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
3:00 PM
Five Towns College
A
January
Wed Jan 17
at
8:00 PM
New Rochelle *
A
Sat Jan 27
at
12:00 PM
Cooper Union
at Baruch Middle School
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
9:00 PM
Berkeley (NY) *
at Baruch College
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
7:00 PM
Davis *
at St. Joseph's College
H
Wed Feb 07
at
6:00 PM
Vaughn *
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
7:00 PM
Five Towns College
at St. Joseph's College
H
Thu Feb 15
at
8:30 PM
Pratt *
A
* Conference