The King's College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Thu Nov 15
at
8:00 PM
Yeshiva University
at Baruch College ARC Arena
A
Sat Nov 17
at
12:00 PM
Cooper Union
A
Sun Nov 18
vs
5:30 PM
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences *
at Baruch College ARC Arena
H
Thu Nov 29
vs
6:15 PM
Pratt
at St. Joseph's College-Brooklyn
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
1:45 PM
Villa Maria
at Baruch College ARC Arena
H
January
Mon Jan 21
at
6:00 PM
Five Towns College
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
8:15 PM
New Rochelle *
at Baruch College ARC Arena
H
Thu Jan 31
at
6:30 PM
Pratt
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
6:45 PM
Cooper Union
A
Sat Feb 02
vs
6:30 PM
Five Towns College
at Baruch College ARC Arena
H
Thu Feb 07
vs
8:30 PM
Vaughn *
@ Aviator Sports Complex-Brooklyn
H
Sat Feb 09
at
2:00 PM
Davis *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
TBA
TBD %
Hudson Valley Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Playoffs
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
TBA
TBD %
Hudson Valley Intercollegiate Athletic Conference Playoffs
H
* Conference
% Post season