2017-18 WOMEN'S SOCCER SCHEDULE

Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Goals 1
Goals/ game 0.50
Shot % .143
Shots/ game 3.5
GAA 6.00
August
Sat Aug 26
at
1:00 PM
St. Joseph's College
scrimmage
A
Thu Aug 31
at
5:00 PM
SUNY Maritime
scrimmage
A
September
Mon Sep 04
at
Final
SUNY-ESF *
@CNYFC (7201 Jones Rd, Syracuse, NY 13209)
A
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
SUNY Delhi
at Randall's Island #70
H
Wed Sep 13
vs
8:45 PM
Monroe College
cancelled
H
Wed Sep 27
vs
8:00 PM
Berkeley-NY *
Brooklyn, NY (Aviator Field)
H
October
Sun Oct 01
at
12:00 PM
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences *
Albany, NY
A
Fri Oct 06
vs
8:00 PM
Pratt *
at PDA Soccer Complex- Zarephath, NJ
H
Wed Oct 11
at
6:00 PM
Monroe College
cancelled
A
Sat Oct 14
at
1:00 PM
University of Valley Forge
Phoenixville, PA
A
Wed Oct 18
at
7:30 PM
New Rochelle *
at Flowers Park, New Rochelle
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
2:30 PM
College of St. Joseph
at Randall's Island #70
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event