2017-18 WOMEN'S VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

Overall 5-11
Pct. .313
Conf. 1-3
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-1
Away 4-8
Neutral 0-2
Matches 16
Kills per set 7.46
Hitting % .088
Assists per set 6.45
Blocks per set 0.55
Service Aces per set 2.29
Digs per set 13.77
September
Mon Sep 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
SUNY Maritime
A
Thu Sep 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
Pratt *
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 3-2
Culinary
A
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-1
Sarah Lawrence College
A
Sun Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Alice Lloyd
at Baruch College
H
October
Sun Oct 01
at
Final
L, 3-1
Pratt
at Culinary Institute of America
A
Sun Oct 01
at
Final
W, 3-0
Culinary *
at Culinary Institute of America
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
University of Valley Forge
A
Fri Oct 20
at
Final
W, 2-1
Cooper Union
at Baruch Junior High School
A
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Clarks Summit
at Baruch Junior High School
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Christendom
@ Davis College
N
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 3-1
Davis *
A
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
L, 3-1
Pratt
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 3-0
New Rochelle *
@ Hyde Park, N.Y. at Culinary Institute of America
N
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
W, 3-0
Culinary
at Culinary Institute of America
A
November
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
New Rochelle %
A
* Conference
% Post season